Contact Us

Support

Get help with your Concurrent Real-Time products.

Get support

Customer Service

Talk to an expert and get a custom solution.

Contact an expert

Our Locations

Find your representative

Corporate HQ

800 NW 33rd St.
Pompano Beach, FL 33064
See directions

Phone: 1.800.666.4544 or 1.954.974.1700
Fax: 1.954.973.5473
Email: info@concurrent-rt.com

Technical Support

Phone: 1.800.245.6453
Contact support

Western U.S. and Canada

Western U.S. and Canada

John Ranj
San Diego, CA
Phone: 1.858.263.9772
Email: john.ranj@concurrent-rt.com

Midwest and Central South U.S.

Midwest and Central South U.S.

Wesley Nardoni
Troy, MI
Phone: 1.248.245.4841
Email: wesley.nardoni@concurrent-rt.com

Southeast U.S. and Central and South America

Southeast U.S. and Central and South America

Mike Reynolds
Pompano Beach, FL
Phone: 1.954.973.5446
Email: mike.reynolds@concurrent-rt.com

Northeast U.S. and Canada

Northeast U.S. and Canada

Bill Kahn
South Carolina
Phone: 1.607.748.5970
Email: bill.kahn@concurrent-rt.com

Concurrent Computer Asia Corporation

Room 613, C-King Towers, No.17
Madian East Road, HaiDian District
Beijing 100088
P.R. China

Visit the Chinese website

Concurrent Nippon Corporation

Yanagibashi First Bldg, 4F 19-6, 2-chome
Taito-ku, Tokyo 111-0052

Phone: +81.3.3864.5711

Concurrent Computer Hong Kong Ltd.

Room 1769, 17/F Silvercord Tower 2
30 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui
Hong Kong

Phone: 852.3958.2328
Visit the Korean website

Concurrent Real-Time Asia

Blk 268A
Compassvale Link, #04-37
Republic of Singapore
541268
P.R. China

Technical Support

Phone: 1.800.245.6453
Contact support

China

China

Ruqing Xi
Phone: 8610.8200.3308
Email: ruqing.xi@concurrent-rt.com

Japan

Japan

Masayuki Karasawa
Phone: +81.3.3864.5713
Email: masayuki.karasawa@concurrent-rt.com

Hong Kong, SAR, Taiwan, South Korea, India, ASEAN, Australia and New Zealand

Hong Kong, SAR, Taiwan, South Korea, India, ASEAN, Australia and New Zealand

Kong Keong Tay
Phone: 65.9437.1680
Email: kk.tay@concurrent-rt.com

Republic of Singapore

Republic of Singapore

Kong Keong Tay
Phone: 65.9437.1680
Email: kk.tay@concurrent-rt.com

Concurrent Computer HPS Europe-France

1 Parc Ariane
Batiment Uranus
78284 Guyancourt Cedex
France

Concurrent Computer HPS Europe-Germany

Am Hartholz 21
82239 Alling
Munich, Germany

Technical Support

West Europe

West Europe

Serge Benoudiz
Phone: +33.1.3930.52.00
Email: serge.benoudiz@concurrent-rt.com

Central and East Europe

Central and East Europe

Hans-Juergen Muendges
Phone: +49.8141.34884.38
Email: hans-juergen.muendges@concurrent-rt.com

Contact Concurrent Real-Time